Plenary Expert Podium Speakers

Bro. Dennis Magbanua

President and Chancellor
De La Salle - College of St. Benilde

Francis Jim Tuscano

Head EdTech Coach/ Grade School Department Chairperson
Xavier School, San Juan City
Apple Distinguished Educator - Advisory Board for Asia Pacific

Galvin Ngo

Lead for Innovation and Education Technology, Ateneo SALT Institute
Apple Distinguished Educator
CEO, Woohoo Learning Lab

Mr. Henry Magahis

HUMMS Coordinator
De La Salle Santiago – Zobel School
Apple Distinguished Educator

Mr. Roberto Dela Cruz

Junior High Science Department Chair & IB Diploma Science High School Teacher
Xavier School

Mr. Roger Maghuyop

IBDP Extended Essay Coordinator & Filipino Senior High Teacher
Xavier School – San Juan